Laminates Part 2

I hope I can complete my laminates story today haha since we will be discussing our carpentry works with our contractor tomorrow! ☺️

I’m not sure – but do I still hashtag #dayrehomes here? 🤔

What’s the difference between categories and tags? hahah

Anyway back to laminates research at Lamitak! I was finding a laminate which can match New York Teak from Kompacplus.

This was an option – Amber York Teak, but I didn’t quite like the streaky vertical lines 😬

This had always been one of my top laminate choices haha but I didn’t think it would have matched a “Teak” since it is a “Walnut” 😅😅😅

Actually they match quite well!!

Let’s compare the laminates side by side:

Left: Amber York Teak

Right: Marcello Walnut – the streaky vertical lines aren’t too obvious. 👍

Our selected laminates:

2 thoughts on “Laminates Part 2”

Leave a comment